Information Technology Research Academy

Key Persons

Prof. Narendra Ahuja Mr. M. S. Rao (IAS) Shri B.K. Murthy
Director – ITRA  AS to Govt. India MeiTY and MD &  CEO – Digital India Corporation (formerly Media Lab Asia) Group Coordinator (R&D in IT) Ministry of Electronics & IT (Govt. of India)
nahuja[@]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in  nahuja-itra[at]medialabasia[dot]in ceo[at]digitalindia[dot]gov[dot]in md[at]medialabasia[dot]in bkm[at]meity[dot]gov[dot]in
+91 11 26804400 +91 11 24301933  +91-11- 24363138